No post this week.

I’m busy with university work for my Master’s Degree. Due to disorganisation on the part of the establishment this assessment has been unusually stressful. As a result I am having difficulty focusing on the blog. I intend to complete the first draft of the assessment by the middle of next week so I should be able to make a post. I usually don’t post about delays (usually because they stem from me forgetting) but since this is a planned delay I figured I would notify you all. Everything should be back to normal next week so thanks for understanding.

2 thoughts on “No post this week.

Leave a Reply

